Rösch The Pure Art of Wellbeing

Sit back, relax and enjoy your personal moment of wellbeing in casual home- and loungewear, delicate nightwear and fashionable beach- and swimwear. An authentic collection which makes life easier, chic designs, consciously chosen materials, a sustainable production and the best fit. The pure art of wellbeing at its best.

Féraud

Féraud Paris = exciting, feminine and exclusive: luxurious couture following the heritage of the French couturier and painter Louis Féraud. 

Fashion is not designed to separate people but to connect them. It is a rendezvous with love. (Louis Féraud 1921-1999)

Féraud Paris embodies pure luxury. The brand is inspired by the colour pallette of the great artist, by the couturiers of Paris? catwalks and the French haute couture and celebrates feminity with its designs.

Bee Happy

Bee Happy We bring colour into your life

A wonderful day at the beach. Cristal clear water. A shiny blue sky. The feeling of tranquility, relaxation and boundless freedom. And the unconditional wish to take this feeling back home. This is the story where Bee Happy begins, the story of colourful nightwear which shall bring you joy and fun. No more grey is the new black and no more off-white is the new white. We want to bring colour into your life.

Rösch

Rösch - die reine Wohlfühlkunst

Lehnen Sie sich zurück, entspannen Sie sich und genießen Sie Ihren persönlichen Wohlfühlmoment in lässiger Home- und Loungewear, feiner Nachtwäsche und trendiger Strand- und Bademode. Eine authentische Kollektion, die das Leben entspannter erscheinen lässt ? modisches Design, bewusst ausgewählte Materialien, nachhaltige Produktion und die beste Passform: Wohlfühlen in seiner schönsten Form.

Féraud

Féraud Paris - aufregend, feminin und exklusiv: luxuriöse Couture in der Tradition des französischen Modeschöpfers und Malers Louis Féraud.

"Mode wird nicht entworfen, um die Menschen auseinander zu bringen, sondern um sie zusammen zu bringen. Es ist ein Rendezvous mit der Liebe." (Louis Féraud 1921-1999)

Féraud Paris verkörpert puren Luxus. Die Marke ist inspiriert von der Farbwelt des großen Künstlers, den Couturiers der Pariser Laufstege und der französischen Haute-Couture und zelebriert mit ihrem Design die neue Weiblichkeit.

Bee Happy

Bee Happy - wir bringen Farbe in Ihr Leben

Ein wunderschöner Tag am Meer. Türkis-Blaues Wasser. Strahlend blauer Himmel. Das Gefühl von Ruhe, Entspannung und unendlicher Freiheit. Und der unbedingte Wunsch, dieses Gefühl mit nach Hause nehmen zu können. So beginnt die Geschichte von Bee Happy, einer farbenfrohen Nachtwäsche, die einfach nur ein wenig Spaß machen soll. Schluss mit Grau ist das neue Schwarz und Off-White ist das neue Weiß ? wir möchten Farbe in Ihr Leben bringen.